Wholesale Heating & Cooling Supply Company

Wholesale Heating & Cooling Supply Company is located at 5620 South 85th Circle in Omaha, Nebraska (68127).  For directions please click here.

 

Wholesale Heating representatives can be contacted via telephone, fax or email.

Telephone: 402.331.7272 or 1.800.283.7772

Fax: 402.331.2658

Email: sales@wholesaleheating.com or

John Dietrich

President

JohnD@wholesaleheating.com

Mike Wordekemper

Vice President-Sales

MikeW@wholesaleheating.com

Greg Morrison

Vice President-Purchasing

GregM@wholesaleheating.com

Mike Wordekemper

Controller

MikeW@wholesaleheating.com

John "Sully" Sullivan

City Sales Manager

JohnS@wholesaleheating.com

Jim Olbertz

Warehouse Manager

JimO@wholesaleheating.com

Bryan Lichtenberg

Sales

BryanL@wholesaleheating.com